TRANSLATION BUREAU IN KHARKIV — SPRING

The main responsibilities of SPRING Translation Bureau are the translation of written text and interpretation. Spring Translation Bureau works to simplify communication between companies from different countries of the world, in order to help them understand each other, and accomplish their shared development goals.

WE WORK WITH CUSTOMERS FROM ALL AROUND THE WORLD

It should also be noted that SPRING Translation Bureau’s activities are not only limited to the territory of Ukraine; we perform translations of different complexity throughout the world and provide our services to our partners, both within Ukraine and from other countries, namely, Russia, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia and Belarus. This applies to different types of documents, such as:

  • Medical documents.Translation of medical document is exclusively by a specialist with a medical degree (profound understanding of the medical field). Not all Translation bureaus within Ukraine and Kharkov are able to perform correct medical document translations.
  • Legal documents. . This type of translations is mainly the translations of legally binding contracts and agreements. The outcome and further cooperation between the organization parties is dependent on the thoroughness of the work done. One of the most important tasks is the verification of all the details; digits, numbers and other information that the parties will further rely on when making a decision under this agreement/contract.
  • Technical documents.Translation of specialized documents and guidelines requires us not only to have knowledge of the terminology required but also understand the processes described. This is why when translating documents of such manner we involve translators with an education in the fields of natural sciences. It is caused by the fact that even in simple tasks when it is necessary to translate text from English into Russian or Ukrainian the translator may make a mistake automatically. Aside from the various types of text translations, SPRING Translation Bureau collaborates with embassies and consulates from different countries, and due to this fact, we are able to provide the following services: apostille, certification of documents and notarization of the translated documents.
Let us help you

Our services

Within a short period of time we will translate your written text into 50 of the worlds languages.

If you need to translate a website or software, localization of games, and localization of mobile applications we would carry this out taking into account your preferences.

Our translation bureau is able to Notarize the translations performed by our qualified translators.

Translational support of business meetings with foreign partners, seminars. We guarantee high quality translation of your information.

We will help you with the legalization procedure of documents to give them legal grounds in different states.

With ease we are able to help by placing an apostille on documents issued within Ukraine, thus saving your time and effort.

WE PERFORM TRANSLATIONS OF DIFFERENT COMPLEXITY

In most cases, our translation bureau in Kharkiv comes across the following tasks: written translation of agreements and contracts, translation of technical documents, translation of powers of attorney, translation of various passports and other private papers, translation of websites, notarized translation, legal translation, translation of diplomas, translation of audio records and translation of private conversations. You may order written translation or interpretation by applying online on our site or by contacting our company manager using the numbers found in the Contacts section of our website. In SPRING Translation bureau, a team of professional editors and proofreaders monitors the quality of our services. High quality translation of documents is the principal advantage of SPRING Translation bureau. Thanks to this and SEO optimization, we are one of the best translation agencies in Kharkiv. For you to confirm this simply enter “Spring Translation Bureau” into your search engine and our bureau will be the first to pop up, this indicates our high ranking and popularity.

We have a very wide translation profile

0 TRANSLATORS
0 PAGES PER DAY
0 WORLD’S LANGUAGES
0 SATISFIED CUSTOMERS
0% HIGH QUALITY TRANSLATIONS

Professional translation for your business

SPRING Translation Agency is specialized in making written translations for corporate customers. The bulk of our works is represented by translations of technical, legal topics and professional translations in the medical field. Our high-class specialists and our multilevel quality control allow us to perform translations of text of any complexity and of any topic.

We love our work, and so we do it better than anyone does!

20%
JURISPRUDENCE
25%
MEDICINE AND BIOLOGY
35%
SCIENCE AND TECHNICS
20%
OTHER TOPICS

WE DO NOT PROMISE – WE GUARANTEE

CONVENIENT PAYMENT METHODS 0%
DISCOUNTS FOR PARTNERS 0%
HIGH PROFESSIONALISM 0%
HIGH QUALITY 0%
INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS 0%

Our customers

To order translation, you may leave an online application or contact our company manager using the telephone numbers given in the Contacts section.

Share This:

Нашли ошибку?

Выделите ее и нажмите

CTRL + ENTER

Яндекс.Метрика

БЮРО ПЕРЕВОДОВ В ХАРЬКОВЕ — СПРИН

Основным видом деятельности бюро переводов СПРИН является письменный перевод текстов, устный перевод. Главная задача агентства переводов — упростить коммуникацию компаний из разных стран мира, помочь им понять друг друга, достичь общих целей в развитии.

ЗАКАЗЧИКИ СО ВСЕГО МИРА РАБОТАЮТ С НАМИ

Также нужно отметить, что бюро переводов СПРИН осуществляет свою деятельность не только на территории Украины, мы выполняем переводы любой сложности по всему миру и предоставляем свои услуги нашим партнерами как в Украине, так и в таких стран как: Россия, Казахстан, Латвия, Литва, Эстония и Белоруссия. Это касается переводов документов различных тематик:

  • Медицинские документы. Перевод текстов медицинской тематики осуществляется исключительно специалистом, имеющим медицинское образование. Далеко не каждое бюро переводов в Украине и Харькове сможет взяться за медицинский перевод текста.
  • Юридические документы. Данный вид переводов встречается, в основном, в переводах контрактов и договоров. От скрупулезности этой работы зависит весь исход и трактовка дальнейшего сотрудничества организаций сторон договора. Здесь очень важной работой является сверка всех реквизитов, цифр, чисел и другой информации, на которую в дальнейшем будут опираться специалисты для принятия решения по данному договору.
  • Технические документы. Для переводов специализированных текстов, инструкций требуется не только идеальное знание терминологии, но и понимание процессов, которые описываются. Поэтому для перевода текстов этой тематики мы привлекаем переводчиков, которые имеют специализированное образование естественных наук. Так как даже в простых задачах, когда требуется перевести английский текст на русский либо украинский, переводчик может машинально допустить погрешность. Кроме различных тематик текстовых переводов, переводческое агентство СПРИН сотрудничает с посольствами и консульствами различных стран, ввиду этого мы предоставляем такие услуги как: апостиль, легализация документов, нотариальное заверение переведённых документов.
Let us help you

наши услуги

Выполним в краткие сроки профессиональный письменный перевод Ваших документов на пятьдесят языков мира.

Вам нужен перевод сайта, перевод программного обеспечения, локализация игр,  локализация мобильных приложений.

Наше бюро переводов предлагает услуги нотариального заверения переводов, выполненных нашими квалифицированными переводчиками.

Переводческое сопровождение деловых встреч с иностранными партнерами, семинаров. Гарантируем качественный перевод информации.

Поможем выполнить процедуру легализации документов для придания им юридической силы на территории другого государства.

Мы с легкостью готовы помочь Вам проставить апостиль на документы, выданные на территории Украины, сэкономив ваши силы и время.

ОСУЩЕСТВЛЯЕМ ПЕРЕВОДЫ РАЗЛИЧНОЙ СЛОЖНОСТИ

В большинстве случаев наше бюро переводов в Харькове сталкивается со следующими задачами: письменный перевод договоров и контрактов, перевод документов технической тематики, перевод доверенностей, перевод различных паспортов и других личных документов, перевод сайтов, нотариальный перевод, юридический перевод, перевод дипломов, перевод аудиозаписей и перевод личной переписки. Заказать письменный перевод или заказать устный перевод Вы можете, оставив онлайн заявку на нашем сайте или связавшись с менеджером нашей компании по номерам телефонов, которые указаны в разделе контакты. В бюро переводов СПРИН за качеством услуг следит команда профессионалов в лице редакторов и корректоров. Качественный перевод документов — основное преимущество бюро переводов СПРИН. Благодаря этому и SEO оптимизации сайта, мы являемся одним из лучших бюро переводов в Харькове. Для того, чтобы убедиться в этом, достаточно ввести в поисковике «Бюро переводов Харьков», и наше бюро переводов SPRING Вы увидите уже на первой страничке, что говорит о высоком рейтинге и популярности нашей компании.

У нас широкий профиль переводов

0 Переводчиков
0 Страниц в день
0 Языков мира
0 Довольных клиентов
0% Качественный перевод

Профессиональный перевод для вашего бизнеса

Центр переводов СПРИН специализируется на выполнении письменных переводов для корпоративных клиентов. Львиную долю наших работ составляют переводы технической и юридической тематики, профессиональные переводы в сфере медицины. Специалисты высокого класса и многоуровневый контроль качества позволяют нам выполнять переводы текста любой сложности и любых тематик.

Мы любим свою работу, а значит, делаем ее лучше всех!

20%
Юриспруденция
25%
Медицина и биология
35%
Наука и техника
20%
Другие тематики

МЫ НЕ ОБЕЩАЕМ — МЫ ГАРАНТИРУЕМ

Удобные способы оплаты 0%
Скидки для партнеров 0%
Высокий профессионализм 0%
Высокое качество 0%
Международные стандарты 0%

Наши клиенты

Последние новости

Заказать перевод Вы можете, оставив онлайн заявку на нашем сайте или связавшись с менеджером нашей компании по номерам телефонов, которые указаны в разделе Контакты.

Share This:

Нашли ошибку?

Выделите ее и нажмите

CTRL + ENTER

Яндекс.Метрика